Family Portraits — #PhotoFriday #Giveaway #Boston

by katiering

I’ve been super busy with portrait sessions! So many photos, so little time!  So, I thought I’d set the goal of blogging one session every Friday for the next 5 weeks. On the 6th week (11/11) I’ll give away one free portrait session!*

To enter to win just comment on any of the #PhotoFriday posts and tell me how you’d like to use your free session. For extra entries comment again each time to tell me that you’re doing one or all of of the following: like Katie Ring Images on Facebook, Follow me @KatieRing on twitter, Tweet about this (copy & paste if you like) “I entered @KatieRing’s #PhotoFriday giveaway to win a free portrait session http://nblo.gs/o7OEg #Boston” BONUS ENTRY: Like delecTEAble (my other blog) on Facebook.

Picture 4.png

Picture 3.png

Picture 8.png

Picture 7.png

Picture 6.png

Picture 5.png

Picture 11.png

Picture 10.png

*Free portrait session will be one hour in length. It must take place within 45 minutes of Boston, MA. Further locations will require travel fees. Subject to photographer’s availability. Session and photo-sharing website will be provided at no charge. Prints and non-watermarked digital copies of photos will be available for purchase.

2 Comments to “Family Portraits — #PhotoFriday #Giveaway #Boston”

  1. Oh! Sign me up for the PhotoFriday giveaway! I would love to give a portrait session to my brother and sister-in law and their little one – just can’t get enough of her cute little self :o)

  2. *Also** I like Ring Images on Facebook!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

